County Commissioners

Regular Meetings

  • 8:30 a.m.
  • 2 Tuesdays per month (view schedule in calendar)
  • Commission Chambers
    Eddy County Administration Complex
    101 W Greene Street
    Room 211
    Carlsbad, NM 88220

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View videos of each Board of County Commissioners' meetings.

  1. Jon(small)-17 Thumb for Website

    Jon Henry

    Commissioner District 2

  1. Carlson

    Ernie Carlson

    Commissioner District 1

  1. Beard Photo

    Fred Beard

    Commissioner District 3

  1. Cordova Photo

    Sarah Cordova

    Commissioner District 5

  1. Bowen

    James W. "Bo" Bowen

    Commissioner District 4

Swearing-In Ceremony Held on January 3, 2023

James Bowen 2023 (JPG)
Ernie Carlson 2023 (JPG)